Jump to content

Tomorrow's Cthulhu: Stories at the Dawn of Posthumanity

Recommended Posts


Every year, Ellen Datlow scours the newly published horror short fiction and compiles her big list of those notable. For her list of Honorable Mentions 2016, Best Horror of the Year Volume Nine, we had 7 stories from Tomorrow's Cthulhu get the nod. We're thrilled! Congratulations to the authors:

  • Clinton Boomer, “The Sky Isn’t Blueâ€
  • Desirina Boskovich, “The Great Dying of the Holoceneâ€
  • Samantha Henderson, “The Lark Ascendingâ€
  • Lynda E. Rucker, “Testimony XVIâ€
  • Damien Angelica Walters, “A Pathway for the Brokenâ€
  • Kaaron Warren, “68 Daysâ€
  • AC Wise, “Tekeli-Li, They Cryâ€

And congratulations to all of the authors on the list.

Check it out for yourself from Amazon and Broken Eye Books and see what the near-future has in store for us!



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now


Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.