Delta Green

• Please log in to reply
13 replies to this topic

#1 Jsirhc

Jsirhc

Neophyte

• 8 posts

Posted 22 September 2016 - 02:40 AM

Hello. I'm relatively new to Delta Green, and was wondering if anyone could explain to me what N-Space is. Any info is appreciated.

#2 The_Tatterdemalion_King

The_Tatterdemalion_King

Lesser Independent

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,484 posts

Posted 22 September 2016 - 04:04 AM

Do you have a copy of Eyes Only?

Portfolio at www.chrishuth.com • Clients include Chaosium Inc, Sixtystone Press, Pelgrane Press and Sentinel Hill Press

#3 Jsirhc

Jsirhc

Neophyte

• 8 posts

Posted 22 September 2016 - 04:36 AM

No. Thanks for the link! I plan on trying to get my hands on an affordable softcover, but wanted a general idea of what N-space was...

Edited by Jsirhc, 22 September 2016 - 04:48 AM.

#4 The_Tatterdemalion_King

The_Tatterdemalion_King

Lesser Independent

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,484 posts

Posted 22 September 2016 - 06:32 AM

The part where it's described is pretty dense, but I think it describes N-Space is another extradimensional realm accessed by turning a Tillinghast Device to even higher vibrational frequencies. Time in N-space is perpendicular to time in our reality, and things from our reality that get sent into that space attract each other, allowing a form of time travel through it.

Portfolio at www.chrishuth.com • Clients include Chaosium Inc, Sixtystone Press, Pelgrane Press and Sentinel Hill Press

#5 Jsirhc

Jsirhc

Neophyte

• 8 posts

Posted 22 September 2016 - 05:22 PM

Is it inhabited by bizarre beings and creatures?

Edited by Jsirhc, 22 September 2016 - 07:03 PM.

#6 Graeme_P

Graeme_P

Knight of the Outer Void

• Patron
  • PipPipPip
  • 241 posts

Posted 22 September 2016 - 09:23 PM

You betcha.

#7 Deodanth

Deodanth

Knight of the Outer Void

• PipPipPip
  • 169 posts

Posted 26 September 2016 - 07:51 AM